Get it on Google Play

Facebook Page Twitter Feed YouTube Page

New Masjid Building Fund

New Masjid Building Fund

$99,532   of   $1,500,000

40% Complete (success)

  Events at Islamic Community Center



Past Event      Fundraiser      Published: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 3:02 am

Glad We're Neighbors Fundraiser


Starting Sat, Sep 22, 2018 11:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:00 am
Past Event      Halaqa      Published: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:55 am

American Muslim History Workshop


Starting Thu, Sep 20, 2018 11:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 21, 2018 1:00 am
Past Event      Halaqa      Published: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 3:44 pm

Quran Tafseer program registration form


Starting Sun, Sep 16, 2018 9:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 pm
Past Event      Eid Gathering      Published: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 4:27 am

Salatul Eid Al-Adha


Starting Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, Aug 21, 2018 3:00 pm
Past Event      Community Dinner      Published: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 4:24 am

Community Iftar: Day of Arafah


Starting Mon, Aug 20, 2018 11:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, Aug 21, 2018 1:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 4:19 am

Anti-Bullying Workshop - Ahmet Tekelioglu of CAIR-Philadelphia


Starting Mon, Aug 20, 2018 11:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 9:59 pm

Salah Eid al-Fitr


Starting Fri, Jun 15, 2018 12:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Jun 15, 2018 1:30 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 9:32 pm

Potluck Iftar and Henna night


Starting Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Jun 15, 2018 12:30 am
Past Event      Community Get-together      Published: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 9:58 pm

Night of Power - Lailatul-Qadr & Khatam al-Quran


Starting Mon, Jun 11, 2018 12:00 am    |    Ending Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:00 am
Past Event      Halaqa      Published: Thu, Nov 2, 2017 5:07 am

Staying Positive in Adversity: The Prophet’s Way - Ustadh Ekram Haque


Starting Fri, Nov 3, 2017 10:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Nov 4, 2017 12:00 am
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 1:41 pm

Halal, Ethical & Socially Responsible Investment - Muhammed Ghouri, Andalus Capital


Starting Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Oct 29, 2017 12:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 2:14 am

Prophetic Series: Revelation The Story of Prophet Muhammad pbuh


Starting Wed, Oct 11, 2017 11:00 pm    |    Ending Thu, Oct 12, 2017 1:00 am
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Fri, Sep 29, 2017 3:58 am

Prophetic Series: Revelation The Story of Prophet Muhammad pbuh


Starting Wed, Oct 4, 2017 11:00 pm    |    Ending Thu, Oct 5, 2017 1:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 5:48 pm

Shelter of Peace


Starting Sun, Oct 1, 2017 6:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Oct 1, 2017 8:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Sep 27, 2017 11:29 pm

Jumuah Khutbah: Khushoo in Salah by Ustadh Hasan Petrus


Starting Fri, Sep 29, 2017 5:15 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 29, 2017 6:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Thu, Sep 21, 2017 3:45 am

Kids Backpack & Supplies Give Away


Starting Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:30 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:32 pm

Friday Sermon: Being Religious Today


Starting Fri, Sep 22, 2017 5:15 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 pm
Past Event      Eid Gathering      Published: Mon, Aug 28, 2017 4:09 pm

Eid Al Adha


Starting Fri, Sep 1, 2017 12:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 1, 2017 2:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Aug 21, 2017 12:28 am

Care: the documentary | film screening and discussion


Starting Thu, Aug 31, 2017 10:15 pm    |    Ending Sat, Sep 2, 2017 12:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Aug 21, 2017 12:20 am

Salat Al Khusuf (صلاة الكسوف)


Starting Mon, Aug 21, 2017 6:00 pm    |    Ending Mon, Aug 21, 2017 7:00 pm