RAMADAN & SHAWWAL 1438 (2017)

First day of Ramadan will be Saturday, May 27, 2017, and Eid al-Fitr on Sunday, June 25, 2017, in sha'Allah. "O you who believe, fasting is prescribed to you as it was prescribed to those before you, that you may (learn) self-restraint." Qur'an 2: 183 For more detailed information, please visit: www.fiqhcouncil.org or www.moonsighting.com More...

  Events at ICCL


Upcoming Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 5:56 pm

Race Against Racism 2017: Join Team ICCL or Islamic Community Center of Lancaster


Starting Sat, Apr 29, 2017 12:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Apr 29, 2017 4:00 pm
Upcoming Event      Community Get-together      Published: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7:16 am

Never Again “Learn, Do, and Eat” Sunday, April 23 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm


Starting Sun, Apr 23, 2017 7:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Apr 23, 2017 10:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Apr 19, 2017 3:10 pm

"Protecting yourself, your family and the community"


Starting Fri, Apr 21, 2017 10:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Apr 21, 2017 11:00 pm
Past Event      Halaqa      Published: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:11 pm

Know Your Rights: Immigration Benefits for Crime Victims


Starting Fri, Mar 3, 2017 11:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Mar 4, 2017 12:30 am
Past Event      Community Get-together      Published: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 3:54 am

Civic engagement activity in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service


Starting Fri, Jan 13, 2017 5:00 pm    |    Ending Tue, Jan 17, 2017 1:00 am
Past Event      Halaqa      Published: Mon, Dec 26, 2016 5:17 pm

Tafseer (interpretation) of the Holy Quran (Surah Baqara) and pot luck


Starting Fri, Dec 30, 2016 9:45 pm    |    Ending Fri, Dec 30, 2016 11:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Thu, Dec 22, 2016 2:02 am

Syrian Refugees Blanket & Coat Drive


Starting Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:30 pm    |    Ending Mon, Jan 2, 2017 1:00 am
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Tue, Dec 6, 2016 11:50 pm

Remembering the Spiritual Life of Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم


Starting Sun, Dec 11, 2016 9:30 pm    |    Ending Mon, Dec 12, 2016 12:00 am
Past Event      Community Get-together      Published: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 3:48 am

Invitation to Quran Khwani for Isaal-e-Thawab of Sayeeda Begum


Starting Sun, Dec 11, 2016 6:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, Dec 11, 2016 9:30 pm
Past Event      Miscellaneous      Published: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 3:59 am

Free Winter Coats Distribution on Friday December 9th


Starting Fri, Dec 9, 2016 5:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:00 pm
Past Event      Sisters Program      Published: Tue, Nov 29, 2016 1:30 am

Women's Circle Meet


Starting Thu, Dec 1, 2016 11:30 pm    |    Ending Fri, Dec 2, 2016 1:30 am
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 5:13 am

Managing 21st Century "Issues"


Starting Sat, Nov 19, 2016 8:30 pm    |    Ending Sat, Nov 19, 2016 10:00 pm
Past Event      Sisters Program      Published: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 5:13 am

Women's Health Discussion by Gynecologist Dr. Sameera Syed


Starting Wed, Nov 16, 2016 11:30 pm    |    Ending Thu, Nov 17, 2016 12:30 am
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 5:13 am

The Ethics of Living Under Hostile Conditions


Starting Fri, Nov 11, 2016 6:15 pm    |    Ending Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 5:13 am

Open Jumu'ah - Interfaith event


Starting Fri, Nov 11, 2016 6:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Nov 11, 2016 7:30 pm
Past Event      Community Get-together      Published: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 5:13 am

Vigil of Solidarity and Peace on the eve of Election Day 2016


Starting Mon, Nov 7, 2016 10:30 pm    |    Ending Mon, Nov 7, 2016 11:30 pm