Welcome 1439 Hijri New Year

This week marks the Hijri or Islamic New Year of 1439. Muharram is the first month in the Islamic year. Prophet Muhammad migrated from Mecca to Madinah during this month, starting a new chapter in the growth of Islam. More info...

  Events at Islamic Community Center



Upcoming Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Thu, Sep 14, 2017 3:03 pm

Halal, Ethical & Socially Responsible Investment - Muhammed Ghouri, Andalus Capital


Starting Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Thu, Sep 21, 2017 3:45 am

Kids Backpack & Supplies Give Away


Starting Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:30 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Sep 20, 2017 4:32 pm

Friday Sermon: Being Religious Today


Starting Fri, Sep 22, 2017 5:15 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 pm
Past Event      Eid Gathering      Published: Mon, Aug 28, 2017 4:09 pm

Eid Al Adha


Starting Fri, Sep 1, 2017 12:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Sep 1, 2017 2:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Aug 21, 2017 12:28 am

Care: the documentary | film screening and discussion


Starting Thu, Aug 31, 2017 10:15 pm    |    Ending Sat, Sep 2, 2017 12:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Aug 21, 2017 12:20 am

Salat Al Khusuf (صلاة الكسوف)


Starting Mon, Aug 21, 2017 6:00 pm    |    Ending Mon, Aug 21, 2017 7:00 pm
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:46 pm

Jumuah Khutbah: Islam and the Essence of Human Dignity


Starting Fri, Aug 11, 2017 5:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Aug 11, 2017 6:00 pm
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Thu, Jun 29, 2017 3:51 pm

Representing / Promulgating Muslim Women's Voices? 


Starting Fri, Jun 30, 2017 5:15 pm    |    Ending Fri, Jun 30, 2017 5:50 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:36 pm

Eid AlFitr Prayer


Starting Sun, Jun 25, 2017 12:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Jun 25, 2017 3:00 pm
Past Event      Community Dinner      Published: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 6:17 am

Community Iftar


Starting Sat, Jun 24, 2017 11:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, Jun 25, 2017 2:30 am
Past Event      Community Dinner      Published: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 6:14 am

Community Iftar


Starting Fri, Jun 23, 2017 11:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Jun 24, 2017 2:00 am
Past Event      Fundraiser      Published: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 6:13 am

Join us for a blessed evening with Dr. Altaf Hussain


Starting Fri, Jun 23, 2017 11:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Jun 24, 2017 2:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:31 pm

Khatm ul-Qur'an & Laylat ul-Qadr


Starting Thu, Jun 22, 2017 2:00 am    |    Ending Thu, Jun 22, 2017 6:00 am
Past Event      Community Dinner      Published: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 6:16 am

Community Iftar


Starting Thu, Jun 22, 2017 12:30 am    |    Ending Thu, Jun 22, 2017 2:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 2:20 pm

Community Iftar


Starting Sun, Jun 18, 2017 12:30 am    |    Ending Sun, Jun 18, 2017 1:30 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 2:26 pm

Community Iftar


Starting Sat, Jun 17, 2017 12:30 am    |    Ending Sat, Jun 17, 2017 1:30 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Thu, Jun 8, 2017 5:27 am

Community Iftar


Starting Sun, Jun 11, 2017 12:30 am    |    Ending Sun, Jun 11, 2017 1:30 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 2:18 pm

Community Iftar


Starting Sat, Jun 10, 2017 12:30 am    |    Ending Sat, Jun 10, 2017 1:30 am
Past Event      Community Dinner      Published: Fri, Jun 2, 2017 4:05 am

Community Iftar


Starting Sun, Jun 4, 2017 12:00 am    |    Ending Sun, Jun 4, 2017 3:30 am
Past Event      Community Dinner      Published: Thu, Jun 1, 2017 8:53 pm

Join us for a time of sharing and learning with inVISIBLE Americans & Iftar


Starting Sat, Jun 3, 2017 12:00 am    |    Ending Sat, Jun 3, 2017 2:00 am