Get it on Google Play

Facebook Page Twitter Feed YouTube Page

New Masjid Building Fund

New Masjid Building Fund

$99,532   of   $1,500,000

40% Complete (success)

  Announcements from Islamic Community Center



Past Announcement    Published: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 2:11 am

Islamic Hijri New Year Greetings

Published: Mon, Aug 27, 2018 4:47 pm

Quran Tafseer class with Imam Taha Adeseun

Past Announcement    Published: Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:20 pm

Weekend Islamic School of Education (WISE) 2018-19 REGISTRATION FORM

Past Announcement    Published: Thu, Jul 5, 2018 6:36 pm

Join us for the Shawwal Community Iftar

Past Announcement    High Priority      Published: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 1:23 am

Inna Lillahe Wa-Inna Ileyhey Rajeoon - Sr Esma Avdic passed away - Janaza March 7

Past Announcement    Published: Sat, Nov 25, 2017 11:17 pm

Inna Lillahe Wa-Inna Ileyhey Rajeoon - Br. Bakr Abd Al-Aziz passed away in Iraq

Past Announcement    Published: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:49 pm

Inna Lillahe Wa-Inna Ileyhey Rajeoon - Br. Majeed Saheb passed away in India

Past Announcement    Published: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 4:37 pm

Inna Lillahe Wa-Inna Ileyhey Rajeoon - Sr. Munawar Shaik passed away

Past Announcement    Published: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:59 pm

Brother Amirali Mohammed Virmani passed away - Salat-ul-Janazah details

Past Announcement    High Priority      Published: Mon, Aug 28, 2017 4:34 pm

Qurbani/Udhiya Meat Distribution to Families in Need!

Published: Mon, Oct 31, 2016 8:00 pm

Subscribe to ICCL's free YouTube Channel

Published: Mon, Oct 31, 2016 7:00 pm

Support your Masjid - Become a Monthly Donor